REPUBLIC OF KENYA



PARLIAMENT OF KENYA THE PARLIAMENTARY SERVICE COMMISSION

INTERVIEW NOTICE

On 18th February, 2022 the Parliamentary Service Commission invited applications for the position of Director, Parliamentary Budget Office while on 27th April, 2022, the Commission invited applications for the positions of Director, Commission Secretariat, Director, Parliamentary Research Services, Director, Speaker's Office (National Assembly) and Director, Speaker's Office (Senate).

Following the conclusion of the shortlisting exercise, the candidates listed below are hereby invited for oral interviews to be held at the Mini-Chamber, County Hall Building (1st Floor) on **Thursday**, 30th **June**, 2022, at the times indicated in the Interview Schedule below.

Please note that the Ministry of Health Safety Guidelines on COVID-19 shall apply at all times during the interviews.

Please carry your original national identification card or passport, your academic certificates, professional certificates and any testimonials to the interviews and ensure that your documents are returned to you before leaving the interview room.

CLERK OF THE SENATE/SECRETARY, PARLIAMENTARY SERVICE COMMISSION

Dated: 24^h June, 2022

DIRECTOR, COMMISSION SECRETARIAT (PSC 15)

DATE: THURSDAY, 30^{TH} JUNE, 2022 AT 9:00 A.M.

VENUE: MINI-CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL BUILDING

	NAME	ID. NUMBER	GENDER	COUNTY
1.	Boniface L. Lenairoshi	13054742	Male	Samburu
2.	Noor A. Ghalgan	13730052	Female	Kilifi
3.	Emejen Lonyuko Nicholas	20141997	Male	Laikipia
4.	Zakayo Izanta Mogere	13746035	Male	Kisii

DIRECTOR, PARLIAMENTARY RESEARCH SERVICES (PSC 15)

DATE: THURSDAY, 30^{TH} JUNE, 2022 AT 10:30 A.M.

VENUE: MINI-CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL BUILDING

	NAME	ID. NUMBER	GENDER	COUNTY
1.	Sylvester Odhiambo Obong'o, PhD	6105721	Male	Homa Bay
2.	Mercy Gaceri Munjuri	11697963	Female	Meru
3.	Bonnie M. Mathooko	9939050	Male	Machakos
4.	Linet Bonareri Misati	13328666	Female	Nyamira

DIRECTOR, SPEAKER'S OFFICE (NATIONAL ASSEMBLY) (PSC 15)

DATE: THURSDAY, 30TH JUNE, 2022 AT 12:00 P.M.

VENUE: MINI-CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL BUILDING

	NAME	ID. NUMBER	GENDER	COUNTY
1.	Rana Kiteru Tiampati	13778899	Male	Laikipia
2.	Emejen Lonyuko Nicholas	20141997	Male	Laikipia
3.	Dishon Njoka Nyaga	22233799	Male	Embu

DIRECTOR, SPEAKER'S OFFICE (SENATE) (PSC 15)

DATE: THURSDAY, 30^{TH} JUNE, 2022 AT 2:00 P.M.

VENUE: MINI-CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL BUILDING

	NAME	ID. NUMBER	GENDER	COUNTY
1.	Boniface L. Lenairoshi	13054742	Male	Samburu
2.	Roselynn Anyango Omolloh	10035618	Female	Kisumu
3.	Zakayo Izanta Mogere	13746035	Male	Kisii

DIRECTOR, PARLIAMENTARY BUDGET OFFICE (PSC 16)

DATE: THURSDAY, 30TH JUNE, 2022 AT 3:30 P.M.

VENUE: MINI-CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL BUILDING

	NAME	ID. NUMBER	GENDER	COUNTY
1.	Mr. William M. Migwi	10332525	Male	Kirinyaga
2.	Mr. Stephen Mwaura Mbogo	22142342	Male	Muranga
3.	Dr. Henry Momanyi Isinta, PhD	8334629	Male	Kisii
4.	Dr. Muyundo Martin Masinde	12939096	Male	Bungoma
5.	Mr. Robert Kivuti Nyaga	13338311	Male	Embu
6.	Mr. John Nyaoko Morte Mose	21732055	Male	Kisii
7.	Ms. Lucy Muthoni Waithima	10378788	Female	Baringo
8.	Mr. Benson Kuria Kiriga	9949522	Male	Muranga

CLERK OF THE SENATE/SECRETARY, PARLIAMENTARY SERVICE COMMISSION.

Dated: 24th June, 2022