Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to Plenary Video
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/luuzAtPAxZU
Wednesday, 9th October, 2019 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/7bZ5Yyg8uCw
Tuesday, 8th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/tJLEQoE8n04
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/tJLEQoE8n04
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/sra6ZkrYRt4
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/K-kmOvjsffk
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/30uZrw32400
Thursday, 26th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m.   https://youtu.be/bUf9Cf6BwBA
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/cmyzDw7ysbM
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/-CdHZLJ9vmw
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/sXE0oVY7o-0
Thursday, 19th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/C9_pavi5n18
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/MmNcpTUGHx4
Wednesday, 18th September, 2019 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/CHqBMUVW7P0
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/UYobJ3jNTuo
Thursday, 12th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/ZOOVdiHLhm8
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/vKtXVTHm1GI
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/TdjJXfpjaG4
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/gOuFsSq_dTw
Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 2.30 p.m
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 at 9.30 a.m.
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Thursday, 1st August 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 at 2.30 p.m.