Skip to main content
Link to YouTube
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0k2Sqj8nA0
Thursday, 16th June, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lGvtZvB6wKU
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYxh-qMeQDY
Tuesday, 14th June 2022 At 2.30. P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IA07VeCyKNY
Thursday, 9th June, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUT2c_901Js
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ufyi69m3bw
Tuesday, 07th June, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Q5Tb5QWnhQ
Thursday, 19th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPthR_mUQKU
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=4726s&v=t6bmmEea01Y
Tuesday, 17th May 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wPIDpbi-fk
Thursday, 12th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhmnOI_FGdk
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVJRVOGF66Y
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b13rc_MQJvw
Thursday, 5th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk0WIuSx6Hw
Wednesday 4th May, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4U2l7-BZsI
Thursday, 28th April, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmSno-ZWGCc
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EpTeMAnUGSM
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92v28E12GIE
Thursday, 7th April, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zx8oUzn-_3w
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z296JgQeqCU
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8ZJDCRedL8
Thursday, 31st March, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=9432s&v=q05WdpZ7sZM
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MAvWUpU6F8
Tuesday, 29th March, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k65yRACQtsg, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAILlDEoZhA
Thursday, 24th March, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrK540wxv2I