Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to Plenary Video
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 18th May 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/ppeFP44CTw4
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 17th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/pfUMkWWzKDs
Hansard Report - Thursday, 12th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/Ep-qVEHPZUs
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 11th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/T80x7zzT5ko
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 11th May 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/6ubj_iDw0nM
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 10th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/CVe3eya1IN0
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 27th April 2022 (P) - Special Sitting.pdf https://youtu.be/IRDefLT41wE
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 27th April 2022 (P) - Special Sitting https://youtu.be/IRDefLT41wE
Hansard Report - Thursday, 14th April 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/9t6I3-YIFEg
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 13th April 2022 (P).pdf https://youtu.be/mckHsAFzwLg
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 13th April 2022 (A).pdf https://youtu.be/wbfRqLbMgW8
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 12th April 2022 (P).pdf https://youtu.be/_PHOqUDHi_A
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 5th April 2022 (P).pdf https://youtu.be/qL5vMDJPya0
Hansard Report - Thursday, 7th April 2022 (P).pdf https://youtu.be/UAGf3DcLSec
Hansard Report - Thursday, 7th April 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/UAGf3DcLSec
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 6th April 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/TEyTj7dzBUo
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 6th April 2022 (A).pdf https://youtu.be/7jMxsJ1FcEc
Hansard Report - Thursday, 31st March 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/UdPZT7lfGrI
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 30th March 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/InJzf_mrmZI
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 30th March 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/FOeQtlhgxfs?list=TLPQMDEwNDIwMjKKcokPsqm30w
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 29th March 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/78yjdyIlTf4
Hansard Report - Thursday, 24th March 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/o8C0MlEbKIo
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 23rd March 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/S8GZBxk4ArI
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 2nd February 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/keQRWqOQGnI
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 23rd March 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/o3IxvO78ihU