Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to Plenary Video
Hansard Report - Thursday, 29th September 2022 (P).pdf Joint Sitting of Parliament
Hansard Report - Thursday, 8th September 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/-Hy63X0E6vs, https://youtu.be/uvFcOvExY3o
Hansard Report - Thursday, 8th September 2022 (A).pdf Morning Session, Afternoon Session
Hansard Report - Thursday, 9th June 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/ASL9pTpdna4
Hansard Report - Thursday, 9th June 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/9q04F_uvDZk
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 8th June 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/OcD0xHqO2ig
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 8th June 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/80yj2KgYoJA
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 7th June 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/F7NjoBTucRk
Hansard Report - Thursday, 2nd June 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/XDdjHvT_Hk8
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 31st May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/XpjNFzyXEjY
Hansard Report - Thursday, 26th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/aKlFpvyRlRA
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 25th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/NSNJIqn3-nE
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 25th May 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/rR4Whv-x2ss
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 24th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/kRuFD2hejPg
Hansard Report - Thursday, 19th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/27AS22WOpt4
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 18th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/cSYIORv6gAE
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 18th May 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/ppeFP44CTw4
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 17th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/pfUMkWWzKDs
Hansard Report - Thursday, 12th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/Ep-qVEHPZUs
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 11th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/T80x7zzT5ko
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 11th May 2022 (A) https://youtu.be/6ubj_iDw0nM
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 10th May 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/CVe3eya1IN0
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 27th April 2022 (P) - Special Sitting.pdf https://youtu.be/IRDefLT41wE
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 27th April 2022 (P) - Special Sitting https://youtu.be/IRDefLT41wE
Hansard Report - Thursday, 14th April 2022 (P) https://youtu.be/9t6I3-YIFEg