Hansard

Thursday, 23rd March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 21st March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 16th March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 15th March 2017- JOINT SITTING OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY AND THE SENATE

Tuesday, 14th March 2017 t 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 2nd March, 2017 at 4.15 p.m.

Thursday, 2nd March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 1st March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 1 st March, 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 28th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 23rd February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017 at 9.30 a.m

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.