Hansard

Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 9.30 a.m.

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 - Joint Sitting

Thursday, 26th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 26th April 2018 at 9.30 a.m.

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 19th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 18th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 18th April 2018 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 11th April 2018 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 11th April 2018 at 9.30 a.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.