Skip to main content
Link to YouTube
Tuesday, 29th December 2020 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYi-nZ4VF-k
Tuesday, 29th December, 2020 At 10.00 A.m. -Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=10s&v=lBmmnzxjMm4, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ToUgcY4c0og
Monday, 21st December, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTFWQs8vTxU, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBw6bY-DPAs
Thursday, 17th December, 2020 At 2.05 p.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=23729s&v=YcHjTPYoS_k, https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=486s&v=QTGN4gcoKKk
Thursday, 17th December, 2020 At 9.00 a.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Si8QjLIiDC0, https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=18s&v=rh7A4vQMn6s, https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=2s&v=OjJM_uRd-b0
Wednesday, 16th December, 2020 At 3.05 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=508s&v=Cf7SyeI4H1g, https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=225s&v=mYsy7fJCu1s
Wednesday, 16th December, 2020 AT 9.00 A.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=570s&v=w0tVtVIMEhY
Wednesday, 9th December, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSA-YC5pXJE
Tuesday, 1st December, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d81ukfXrFdM
Tuesday, 24th November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR1Whlpr4A8
Tuesday, 17th November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klV5CdPIekc, https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=2s&v=asxgiin_Qe4
Thursday, 12th November, 2020 At 2.40 P.m. - Joint Sitting of Parliament https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=koV5dGwfpM0
Wednesday, 11th November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17rCoNbgxXI
Tuesday, 10th November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HWGUkr28Wg
Thursday, 5th November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCdLkjpSND
Wednesday, 4th November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJYL3CimWpk
Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkK91wRutwY
Thursday, 8th October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxjWwzQkpE0
Wednesday, 7th October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhG4McWmAeA
Tuesday, 6th October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hj3gcJz1Lpk
Thursday, 1st October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OW7jIrdk4h4
Wednesday, 30th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_yIYaXNBv4
Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lXE8GKLCdc
Thursday, 24th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZANa7I1CLnY
Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7Rgx-VUxR4