Hansard

Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Thursday, 30th November, 2017

Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

Thursday, 9th November, 2017

Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

Thursday, 12th October, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 11th October, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 10th October, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Tuesday, 26th September, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Thursday, 14th September, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 13th September, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Tuesday, 12th September, 2017 at 2.30 pm - Joint Sitting

Thursday, 31st August, 2017, Twelfth Parliament – First Sitting at 9.00 a.m.

Thursday, 15th June, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.