Hansard

Wednesday, 13th December 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Thursday, 7th December 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 6th December 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 6th December 2017 at 9.30 a.m

Tuesday, 5th December 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 30th November 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 29th November 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 29th November 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Wednesday, 8th November 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 8th November 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

Thursday, 12th October 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 11th October 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 11th October 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 10th October 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.